Trump will be the fourth president to not attend his successor’s Inauguration Day. Former presidents John Adams, John Quincy Adams and Andrew Johnson did not attend their successors’ inaugural ceremonies.

Read more at Fox News if you care to.

Mike Pence will attend.

Rating: 5.0/5. From 15 votes.
Please wait...